Australia

Website:
http://www.moth.asn.au

Contacts:

Warren Sare
President of IMCA Australia
wsare@live.com
0427 670 300

Emma Spiers
Honorary Secretary of IMCA Australia
ejspiers3770@gmail.com
0408 466 185

Les Thorpe
IMCA Australia Vice President (N.S.W)
les.thorpe@aurecongroup.com
0412 979 157

Richard Jackson
IMCA Australia Vice President (Victoria)
richard.jackson8@bigpond.com
0422 632 329

Scott Sharpe
IMCA Australia Vice President (W.A.)
sharpey397@iinet.net.au
0405 245 338

Will Logan
IMCA Australia Vice President (Tasmania)
wlogan@logangroup.com.au
0418 310 100

Rob Green
IMCA Australia Vice President (QLD)
rgqld@iinet.net.au
0401 902 122